Once you upload a Tour from Draft, it'll automatically move to your Private Tours folder. Here, you can select your Tours to view them. When you view your Tour, you'll be able to see:
- The full virtual tour
- Floor plan (if added)
- Details (of the Tour)
You can also delete and edit your Tour here. You can only edit the following information in Private Tours:
- Tour Title
- Listing details
- Property size
- Lot size
- Bedrooms (number of)
- Bathrooms (number of)
- Extra labels
Throughout the editing process, you can save your progress with the Save button at the top right corner of the page.
Once your Tour is ready, you can upload it to share with the public. To upload your Tour, click on the Share button and toggle on the Share Tour button. Click on Ok to go public. You'll then be able to find this Tour in your Public Tours folder. Here, you'll be able to view and edit the same as when it was in the Private Tours folder.
When your Tour is public, you can select the tour and click the Share button to share the URL. This button will take you to your smartphone’s sharing pop-up menu, where you can share your Tour link with anyone.
Check out this article to learn about MLS-compliant link: How to create white label tours